Mohammad Sharifi

Managing Director and Chairman

Saeed Khoshghadam

Vice Chairman of the Board

Hasan Bagheri

Director of transmission lines Affairs

Omid Forghani

Director of Structural and Geotechnical

Kamal Khanzadeh

Director of power transmission posts affairs

Diba Moghadam

Director of the Department of Building

Ashknaz Orei

Instrumentation Department Manager

Maziyar Kompani

Manager of System Studies

Hamid Ahfadi

Director of the Specialized Distribution

Azade Saleh

Manager of Financial Affairs

Mahdi Sharifi

IT Manager

Hamid Shahbazi

Network Security Manager

Ehsan Eskandari

Web site admin